Welcome to Love Myself Love My Life, your current expert is....

Chakra Abundance

Vicki Howie is an energy healer, intuitive, and chakra innovator who healed herself of chronic root chakra issues and wants to show you how to unleash the power of your chakras too. She is the creator of Chakra Boosters Healing Tattoos™ now worn in more than 33 countries across the globe, the Chakra Life Cycle System, and is Co-Editor of Conscious Life News (CLN), an alternative online spiritual news source that gets over 1 million views per month.

Coming from a traumatic upbringing and weak root chakra, Vicki changed her life radically when she learned how to harness the power of her chakras. Now, she wants to show you how to create the life of your dreams too!

Vicki's Special Offer

An Introduction To The Chakras

A chakra is an energy center in the human body that receives, processes and transmits information about particular aspects of being and experience. The Sanskrit word “chakra” literally means “wheel,” which is an apt name for these energy portals since they rotate in a circular fashion just like a wheel. It helps to think of the chakras as revolving doors between the human body and the outside world.

The chakras are created by currents of energy that are continually moving in the three dimensions of 3-D reality while interacting with the areas on the body that are most concentrated with nerve ganglia.  There are six different currents — one “positive” and one “negative” for each of the three dimensions of physical reality.

So we have these polar opposite currents that create the swirling movement of the chakras in the body:

Upward-Downward Current (Liberating and Manifesting Currents)

Front-Back Current (Future & Past Currents)

Right-Left Current (Active & Receptive Currents)

chakra caduceusAs all of these currents move in and out of the bodily areas of the most concentrated nerve gangia, they create a swirling vortex that look quite a lot like DNA — in fact, it’s quite possible that our DNA is a microscopic representation of our larger energy field. Another great visual analogy is the caduceus that the medical field uses as their symbol.

As the energy moves upward and downward in a swirling fashion, it makes one full rotation for each chakra so that the front body chakras typically spin clockwise (“masculine”) and the back body chakras typically spin counter-clockwise (“feminine”).

In the most commonly accepted chakra model, the seven main bodily chakras are:

1st Chakra – Tailbone – Red – “Muladhara” 
2nd Chakra – Sacral – Orange – “Svadisthana”
3rd Chakra – Solar Plexus – Yellow – “Manipura”
4th Chakra – Heart – Green – “Anahata”
5th Chakra – Throat – Blue – “Visuddha”
6th Chakra – 3rd Eye – Indigo – “Ajna”
7th Chakra – Crown – Violet – “Sahasrara”

Chakra Abundance

  • Discover your Chakra Type and Your Personalized Map to Prosperity
  • Find Out Which Healing Tools Work Best for Your Chakra Profile
  • Learn to Integrate Your Shadow and Stop Sabotaging Yourself for Good
  • ntegrate Your Body (Lower Chakras) and Spirit (Upper Chakras) So You Can Manifest Your Dreams
View Vicki's Special Offer

(opens in a new window)

Share your a-has!

(& include which speaker sparked it, because the comments encompass all speakers)